Submit A Review

Have you worked with our trusted agents?

We would like to hear about your experience.
Submit A Review

Our REALTORS®

Shirley L. Fisher
Shirley L. FisherBroker-Owner
Office: 805.225.9312
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.801.0747
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #
sfisher@morrobayrealty.com
www.shirleyfisher.com
Barbara Fisher
Barbara FisherBroker-Owner
Office: 805.225.9320
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.441.5094
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01486314
bfisher@MorroBayRealty.com
www.bfisherrealestate.com
Pam Craig
Pam CraigSales Associate
Office: 805.225.9324
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell:
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01121920
pamcraig@MorroBayRealty.com
www.pamelacraig.com
Stanley Craig
Stanley CraigBroker Associate
Office:805.225.9313
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.235-0514
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #00995466
scraig@MorroBayRealty.com
www.stanleypcraig.com
Susan Craig
Susan CraigSales Associate
Office: 805.225.9315
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01254508
slcraig@MorroBayRealty.com
www.stanleypcraig.com
Patty Frawley
Patty FrawleyBroker Associate
Office: 805.225.9323
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.235.9658
Fax: 805.995.2257
License #00556123
pattyed@MorroBayRealty.com
www.pattyfrawley.com
Garrett Fahrmann
Garrett FahrmannBroker Associate
Office:
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell:
Fax:
License #Cal01997328
GFahrmann@MorroBayRealty.com
www.GarrettandNatalieRealEstate.com
Darlene Gage
Darlene GageSales Associate
Office:805.225.9322
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.801.0246
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01238154
dgage@MorroBayRealty.com
www.DarleneGage.com
GiNie W. Harris
GiNie W. HarrisSales Associate
Office: 805.225.9321
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell:702.460.5436
Fax:
License #01921924
GiNieHarris@MorroBayRealty.com
Website:
Kathy & Lee Robertshaw
Kathy & Lee RobertshawBroker/Sales Associate
Morro Bay Realty in CAYUCOS
225 S. Ocean Avenue
Cayucos, CA 93430
(805) 550-5211 Kathy ‘s Cell phone
(805) 550-5411 Lee’s Cell phone
BRE # Lee 01514602 Kathy 01485889
LeeNKathy@att.net
CayucosHomes4Sale.com
Joan Hill
Joan HillBroker Associate
Office: 805.225.9328
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.459.4787
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01724027
JoanMHill@MorroBayRealty.com
www.JoanMHill.com
Sandy Rowe
Sandy RoweBroker Associate
Office: 805.225.9318
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.235.2377
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01059926
shrowe@MorroBayRealty.com
www.SeaSandyRowe.com
Norma Johnson
Norma JohnsonSales Associate
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell:805-235-2950
Fax:805.772.8466
License #01042894
NJohnson@MorroBayRealty.com
Website:
Ethan Roza
Ethan RozaSales Associate
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.995.1822
License #01977783
Ethan@MorroBayRealty.com
www.EthanRoza.com
George Robertson
George RobertsonSales Associate
Office: 805.772.7305
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.305.2500
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01978228
grobertson@MorroBayRealty.com
www.MorroBayByGeorge.com
Karen Roza
Karen RozaBroker Associate
Office: 805.225.9327
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.471-4115
Fax: 805.995.2257
License #00708218
KeRoza@MorroBayRealty.com
www.KarenRoza.com
Sal Ruiz
Sal RuizSales Associate
Office: 805.225.9311
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.235.7825
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #00865841
Sal@MorroBayRealty.com
www.SalCentralCoastRealEstate.com
Kathy Taverner
Kathy TavernerBroker Associate
Office: 805.225.9333
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.235.0437
Fax: 805.995.2257
License #00870894
Kathy@KathyTaverner.com
www.KathyTaverner.com
Jill Turnbow
Jill TurnbowRealtor Associate
Office: 805.225.9337
Toll Free:1.800.842.SOLD
Cell: 805.909.2005
Fax: 805.995.2257
License #01226752
Jill@morrobayrealty.com
www.CentralCoastDreamHomes.com
Milton Perez
Milton PerezProperty Manager Vacation Rentals
Office: 805.842.7653
Toll Free: 1.800.842.SOLD
Cell:
Fax: 805.772.8466
License #01915665
milton@MorroBayRealtyRentals.com
www.MorroBayRealtyRentals.com